Finance Committee Details

S.No. Name Category Nature
1. Dr. V.Radhakrshnan Principal of the College Chairman
2. Mr. H.Abdulla Kaadhar
Finance Officer, Periyar University, Salem – 636 011.
Finance Officer of the Affiliating University University Representative
3. Mr. M.Prasad Nominee of Governing Body Nominated by Governing Body
4. Dr. K.M.Prabusankarlal Senior Faculty of the College Nominated by Principal